The WAYMAKERS

Visit The WAYMAKERS Networking Group at
Diamondjack Restaurant and Wine Bar @ 211 W Broadway Ave. Maryville, TN 37801

The Waymakers meet in a meeting training room
Every Thursday from 11am-12:30pm.

The Waymakers on Facebook

Walk-ins are always welcome.

Member of the Month

Melody Hedges

Cartridge World of Knoxville

Meet the members of the chapter

President

Lucas Abbott

Shield Wall Legal, PC

Attorney
Lucas@shieldwall.legal
865-268-3944
WebsiteSocial Link

Vice President

Vanessa O'Donnell

Independent BEMER Distributor

BetterBloodFlowLady@gmail.com
865-221-5233
WebsiteSocial Link

Membership

Marty Ward

Madison Insurance Group

Home, Auto & Commercial Insurance
Marty.ward@miginsgroup.com
865-340-2388
WebsiteSocial Link

Membership

Matt Beech

Wallace Real Estate | Beech Signature Homes

Realtor
matt@beechsignaturehomes.com
(615) 971-1338
WebsiteSocial Link

Visitor Host

Bill Weier

Foothills Garage Door Service LLC

Garage Door and Opener Repair, Service and Replacement
Foothillsgaragedoorservice@gmail.com
(865) 404-5002
WebsiteSocial Link

Social Media

Cortney Kennedy

PetClub247

Natural Supplements and Remedies
Ckennedy12220@gmail.com
865-507-9374
WebsiteSocial Link

Bookie

Bradley Williams

Everest Air -Heating and Cooling

Residential HVAC Installs, Service and Maintenance
contact@myeverestair.com
865-233-4332
WebsiteSocial Link

Mentor

John Coombs

Coombs Family Services

Remodeling and Restoration
john@coombsfamilyservices.com
(865) 518-1582
WebsiteSocial Link

Mentor

Debbie Vickery

Regions Bank

Deborah.vickery@regions.com
865-268-1761
WebsiteSocial Link

50/50

Neil Crye

Supreme Lending

Mortgage Lender
865-414-5925
WebsiteSocial Link

Time Keeper

Thomas Unger

Edward Jones

Financial Advisor
865-982-9075
WebsiteSocial Link

Jared Hill

True American Popcorn

Gourmet Popcorn, Corporate Edible Gifts, Gourmet Subscriptions
jared@trueamericanpopcorn.com
865-233-7235
WebsiteSocial Link

Donna Marek

Madison Insurance Group

Life and Health Insurance
donna.marek@miginsgroup.com
865-388-3366
WebsiteSocial Link

Erica Carpenter

Little Shop of Grooming

Animal grooming
Littleshopofgroomingtn@gmail.com
(865) 978-0022
WebsiteSocial Link

Eric Kurtz

American National Insurance

Life insurance, Health Insurance, Long Term Life Insurance
Eric.kurtz@american-national.com
(865) 977-8370
WebsiteSocial Link

Want to visit this chapter?

Fill out the information below, and one of our representatives will get in touch with you within the next 1-2 working days to discuss the next steps!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please Try again.

Want to Join this chapter?

Apply Today