The WAYMAKERS

Visit The WAYMAKERS Networking Group at
Bella @ 121 W Broadway Ave. Maryville, TN 37801

The Waymakers meet in the Upper Banquet Room
Every Thursday from 11am-12:30pm.

The Waymakers on Facebook

Walk-ins are always welcome.

Member of the Month

Matt Beech

Wallace Real Estate | Beech Signature Homes

Meet the members of the chapter

President

Marty Ward

Madison Insurance Group

Home, Auto & Commercial Insurance
Marty.ward@miginsgroup.com
(865) 256-8660
WebsiteSocial Link

Vice President

Vanessa O'Donnell

Independent BEMER Distributor

BetterBloodFlowLady@gmail.com
(865) 221-5233
WebsiteSocial Link

Membership

Matt Beech

Wallace Real Estate | Beech Signature Homes

Realtor
matt@beechsignaturehomes.com
(615) 971-1338
WebsiteSocial Link

Visitor Host

Bill Weier

Foothills Garage Door Service LLC

Garage Door and Opener Repair, Service and Replacement
Foothillsgaragedoorservice@gmail.com
(865) 404-5002
WebsiteSocial Link

Social Media

Cortney Kennedy

PetClub247

Natural Supplements and Remedies
Ckennedy12220@gmail.com
(865) 507-9374
WebsiteSocial Link

Bookie

Bradley Williams

Everest Air -Heating and Cooling

Residential HVAC Installs, Service and Maintenance
contact@myeverestair.com
(865) 233-4332
WebsiteSocial Link

Mentor

John Coombs

Coombs Family Services

Remodeling and Restoration
john@coombsfamilyservices.com
(865) 518-1582
WebsiteSocial Link

Mentor

Debbie Vickery

Regions Bank

Deborah.vickery@regions.com
(865) 268-1761
WebsiteSocial Link

Time Keeper

Thomas Unger

Edward Jones

Financial Advisor
(865) 982-9075
WebsiteSocial Link

Karri LeGault

CrossFit Knoxville

Nutrition and Fitness
karrilegault@yahoo.com
(978) 857-6301
WebsiteSocial Link

Lucas Abbott

Shield Wall Legal, PC

Attorney
Lucas@shieldwall.legal
(865) 268-3944
WebsiteSocial Link

Cliff Gibson

Heartland Payroll & HR

Payroll, WOTC, and HR
cliff.gibson@e-hps.com
(931) 249-6207
WebsiteSocial Link

Katie Eastman

Rocket Morgage

Executive Loan Officer
katieeastman@rocketmortgage.com
(865) 850-8654
WebsiteSocial Link

Matthew McCarthy

Smoky Mountain Tech LLC

Cybersecurity, Managed IT service provider, Web Design/Hosting
Matt@smokymountaintech.com
(865) 410-5193
WebsiteSocial Link

Jeremy Whaley

Aflac

Supplemental Insurance and Voluntary Insurance
Jeremy_Whaley@us.aflac.com
(865) 776-2829
WebsiteSocial Link

Erica Carpenter

Little Shop of Grooming

Animal grooming
Littleshopofgroomingtn@gmail.com
(865) 978-0022
WebsiteSocial Link

Eric Kurtz

American National Insurance

Life insurance, Health Insurance, Long Term Life Insurance
Eric.kurtz@american-national.com
(865) 977-8370
WebsiteSocial Link

Want to visit this chapter?

Fill out the information below, and one of our representatives will get in touch with you within the next 1-2 working days to discuss the next steps!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please Try again.

Want to Join this chapter?

Apply Today