The Legends

Visit The Legends Networking Group at
Sno Biz | 1084 Old Highway 95 Lenoir City, TN  37771

The Legends meet every Tuesday
from 11:00am-12:30pm

The Legends on Facebook

Walk-ins are always welcome.

Member of the Month

Marty Ward

Madison Insurance Group

Meet the members of the chapter

Joe Newman

ERG

Construction Equipment Rental, New/Used Equipment Sales
joe.newman@renterg.com
(865) 988-4403
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Lynnsey Williams

Everest Air, LLC

HVAC
lynnseyw@myeverestair.com
(865) 233-4332
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Michela Griffin

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Loan Officer
michela.griffin@fairwaymc.com
(865) 223-6499
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Acting President

Lucas Abbott

Shield Wall Legal, PC

Attorney
Lucas@shieldwall.legal
(865) 268-3944
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Vice President

Michelle Sindy

Patriot Homes Team at Keller Williams Realty

Real Estate
michelle@patriothomesteam.com
(865) 839-0015
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Acting Membership

Marty Ward

Madison Insurance Group

Home, Auto & Commercial Insurance
Marty.ward@miginsgroup.com
(865) 256-8660
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

50/50

Neil Crye

TN Valley Renovations

Remodeling, Renovations and Construction
Tnvalleyreno@gmail.com
(865) 414-5925
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Donna Marek

Madison Insurance Group

Life and Health Insurance
donna.marek@miginsgroup.com
865-388-3366
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Jeremy Newman

New Hawk Design Build

Landscaping
info@newhawkdb.com
(865) 257-9727
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Dylon Hibbard

Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management

Financial Planner, Financial Advisor, Wealth Manager
dylon.hibbard@nm.com
(334) 669-7018
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Want to Visit this chapter?

Fill out the information below, and one of our representatives will get in touch with you within the next 1-2 working days to discuss the next steps!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again.

Want to join this chapter?

Apply Today