The Originals

Visit The Originals Networking Group at
Office Options, 9041 Executive Park Dr. Suite 250, in Knoxville, TN.

The Originals meet in a private training room
Every Tuesday from 10:30am -12:00pm

The Originals on Facebook

Walk-ins are always welcome.

Member of the Month

Melody Hedges

Cartridge World of Knoxville

Meet the members of the chapter

President

Alison Pruitt

HealthMarkets

Licensed Insurance Agent — health insurance, Medicare and supplements
apruitt27@hotmail.com
865-773-9501
WebsiteSocial Link

Vice President

Tina Nicosia

Balanced Bookkeeping & Tax, Inc.

Bookkeeping, Tax Preparation/Planning & Payroll
tina@balancedbookkeepingandtax.com
865-226-9447
WebsiteSocial Link

Membership

Melody Hedges

Cartridge World of Knoxville

Printer Supplies and Printer Maintenance/Services
mhedgescworld@gmail.com
865-690-4465
WebsiteSocial Link

Bookie

Brisco Woods

The Better Call Brisco Team, Concierge Realtors

Realtor
Brisco@bettercallbrisco.team
865-755-6537
WebsiteSocial Link

Social Media

Lisa Beavers

Teal Creative Co

Graphic Design/Printing
lisa@tealcreativeco.com
865-237-5166
WebsiteSocial Link

Mentor

Jen Wanderlingh

Vaporfix

Vape shop, Delta8 and legal cannbanoids
jen@vaporfix.com
865-299-5200
WebsiteSocial Link

Event Planner

Lillian Lim

Iron Impact Self Defense & Fitness

Gym, Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Classes
ironimpactknoxville@gmail.con
865-985-1424
WebsiteSocial Link

Event Planner

Mora Thorn

Live and let "Dye"

Cosmetologist
9691mora@gmail.com
865-292-4102
WebsiteSocial Link

George Chartier

RCN Technologies

IT, Internet, Desk Phones
george.chartier@rcntechnologies.com
(865) 409-2966
WebsiteSocial Link

Harley Palmer

Madison Insurance Group

P&C Insurance
harley.palmer@miginsgroup.com
(865) 425-1035
WebsiteSocial Link

Ally Capps

Belle Therapy + Wellness

Physical Therapist/Pelvic Health
ally@belleknoxville.com
865-315-7515
WebsiteSocial Link

Jared Riddle

Semper FI Home Services

Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning, Roof and Gutter Cleaning
jaredrusmc@gmail.com
865-422-2319
WebsiteSocial Link

Jeremiah Evers

Knoxville Rolfing and Massage

Certified Advanced Rolfer, Licensed Massage Therapist
jeremiahevers@gmail.com
865-299-2734
WebsiteSocial Link

John Bunt

Local Retirement Group

Financial Advisor, Long term care , Life insurance
jbunt@asb.insure
(615) 545-7426
WebsiteSocial Link

Want to visit this chapter?

Fill out the information below, and one of our representatives will get in touch with you within the next 1-2 working days to discuss the next steps!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please Try again.

Want to Join this chapter?

Apply Today