The HARVESTeRS

Visit The HARVESTORS Networking Group at
United Spine and Performance
2043 Castaic Ln Suite B, Knoxville, TN 37932

They will meet on Wednesdays @ 9:30am -11am

The HARVESTERS on Facebook

Walk-ins are always welcome.

Member of the Month

Donovan Stapp

SouthEast Bank

Meet the members of the chapter

President

Nathan Smith

Stivers Financial Services

Financial Advisor
nsmith@stiversfinancial.com
(865) 288-7685
WebsiteSocial Link

Vice President

Jon Walz

Best Choice Inspections

Home Inspection, Mold Inspection, Stucco Inspection
office@bcinspections.info
865-224-6378
WebsiteSocial Link

Membership

Donovan Stapp

SouthEast Bank

Banking
dstapp@southeastbank.com
865-300-1528
WebsiteSocial Link

Membership

Erica Anderson

Chronically Healthy

Health coaching, Testing, GI maps
chronicallyhealthy.me@gmail.com
(865) 806-8727
WebsiteSocial Link

Visitor Host

Kacy Wheeler

First Choice Lending Services

Mortgage Lender
Kwheeler@fcls.com
(865) 392-4163
WebsiteSocial Link

Bookie

Christine Oakley

United Spine & Performance

Chiropractor
droakley@unitedspineandperformance.com
(865) 963-0485
WebsiteSocial Link

Social Media

Shannon Ritter

Shannon Ritter, REALTOR

REALTOR/Real Estate
Shan.ritter16@gmail.com
(865) 591-9175
WebsiteSocial Link

50/50

JMP Services

JMP Services

Home repairs, Home renovations, Property clean-up
jmpinspectionservices@gmail.com
WebsiteSocial Link

Mentor

Roger Kane

Graham and Cook Insurance

Property and Casualty Insurance, Commercial Insurance, Life and health Insurance
Roger@grahamandcook.com
(865) 405-5103
WebsiteSocial Link

Mark Rizzitiello

Moment’s Notice Lawn and Landscaping

Lawn, Landscaping and hardscaping
Momentsnoticelawn@gmail.com
(865) 742-5733
WebsiteSocial Link

Sam Shahid

The Pristine Panther

Residential Cleaning, Commercial Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning
Samshahid@thepristinepanther.com
865-936-2090
WebsiteSocial Link

Want to visit this chapter?

Fill out the information below, and one of our representatives will get in touch with you within the next 1-2 working days to discuss the next steps!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please Try again.

Want to Join this chapter?

Apply Today