The HARVESTeRS

Visit The HARVESTORS Networking Group at
United Spine and Performance
2043 Castaic Ln Suite B, Knoxville, TN 37932

They will meet on Wednesdays @ 9:00am -10:30am

The HARVESTERS on Facebook

Walk-ins are always welcome.

Member of the Month

Donovan Stapp

SouthEast Bank

Meet the members of the chapter

President

Nathan Smith

Stivers Financial Services

Financial Advisor
nsmith@stiversfinancial.com
(865) 288-7685
WebsiteSocial Link

VICE PRESIDENT

Shannon Ritter

Shannon Ritter, REALTOR

REALTOR/Real Estate
Shan.ritter16@gmail.com
(865) 591-9175
WebsiteSocial Link

Membership

Erica Anderson

Chronically Healthy

Health coaching, Testing, GI maps
chronicallyhealthy.me@gmail.com
(865) 806-8727
WebsiteSocial Link

MENTOR/SOCIAL MEDIA

Donovan Stapp

SouthEast Bank

Banking
dstapp@southeastbank.com
865-300-1528
WebsiteSocial Link

VISITOR HOST

Christine Oakley

United Spine & Performance

Chiropractor
droakley@unitedspineandperformance.com
(865) 963-0485
WebsiteSocial Link

Bookie

Dylan Hedges

Hedges Electric

New Construction, Residential and Commercial Electrical
HedgesElectrician@gmail.com
(423) 430-6979
WebsiteSocial Link

Mentor

Roger Kane

Graham and Cook Insurance

Property and Casualty Insurance, Commercial Insurance, Life and health Insurance
Roger@grahamandcook.com
(865) 405-5103
WebsiteSocial Link

50/50

Sam Shahid

The Pristine Panther

Residential Cleaning, Commercial Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning
Samshahid@thepristinepanther.com
865-936-2090
WebsiteSocial Link

Kacy Wheeler

First Choice Lending Services

Mortgage Lender
Kwheeler@fcls.com
(865) 392-4163
WebsiteSocial Link

Mark Rizzitiello

Moment’s Notice Lawn and Landscaping

Lawn, Landscaping and hardscaping
Momentsnoticelawn@gmail.com
(865) 742-5733
WebsiteSocial Link

Jon Walz

Best Choice Inspections

Home Inspection, Mold Inspection, Stucco Inspection
office@bcinspections.info
865-224-6378
WebsiteSocial Link

Susan Hicks

Valor Medical

Primary Care, Massage, IVs
sthicks@valor-medical.com
(865) 212-2211
WebsiteSocial Link

Want to visit this chapter?

Fill out the information below, and one of our representatives will get in touch with you within the next 1-2 working days to discuss the next steps!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please Try again.

Want to Join this chapter?

Apply Today