The Trailblazers

Visit The Trailblazers Networking Group at
Senior Financial Group | 10201 Parkside Dr, Ste 100, Knoxville

The Trailblazers meet every Wednesday
from 10:30am -12:00pm

The Trailblazers on Facebook

Walk-ins are always welcome.

Member of the Month

Jen Wanderlingh

Vaporfix

Meet the members of the chapter

President

Candace Miller

United Real Estate Solutions

Realtor®
soldwithcandacemiller@gmail.com
865-405-3921
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Vice President

Tim Massie

Tim Massie with Edward Jones

Financial Advisor
tim.massie@edwardjones.com
865-444-4517
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Membership

Jordan Washam

Mortgage Investors Group

Mortgage Lending
jordan.washam@migonline.com
865-274-3647
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Visitor Host

Katherine Wilusz

Senior Financial Group

Medicare, Health Insurance, Life Insurance
katherine.wilusz@sfgmedicare.com
(865) 777-0153
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Bookie

Marc Fritts

Madison Insurance Group

Property and Casualty Insurance, Payroll
Marc.fritts@miginsgroup.com
865-425-7408
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Social Media

Jay Mitchell

TradeMark Advertising LLC

Wedsite Development
jay@trademarkads.com
865-313-6710
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Event Planner

Janet Neal

Foundation Title and Escrow

Real Estate Title
jneal@fteconnect.com
865-622-2210
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Jen Wanderlingh

Vaporfix

Vape shop, Delta8 and legal cannbanoids
jen@vaporfix.com
865-299-5200
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Jason Perry

JMP services llc

Home inspections
Jmpinspectionservices@gmail.com
865-382-8505
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Cliff Grubb

Knox Integrated Systems

Fire and security integrator
cgrubb@alarmcontractor.com
(865) 966-9687
WebsiteSocial LinkSocial Link

Want to Visit this chapter?

Fill out the information below, and one of our representatives will get in touch with you within the next 1-2 working days to discuss the next steps!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again.

Want to join this chapter?

Apply Today