The Generators

Visit The Generators Networking Group at
Office Options, 9041 Executive Park dr. Suite 250, in Knoxville, TN.

The Generators meet in a private training room
Every Tuesday from 8:30am -10:00am

The Generators on Facebook

Walk-ins are always welcome.

Member of the Month

Natalie Walz

Best Choice Inspections

Meet the members of the chapter

President

Tamara Fye

Aging Family Partners, LLC

Senior Aging Advisor; Aging Specialist; Advisor for Aging Families
Tamara@agingfamilypartners.com865.630.2800WebsiteSocial Media

Vice President

Shauna Collins

Smoky Mountain Legacy Partners

Attorney
shauna@smokylegacy.com865-465-8014WebsiteSocial Media

Membership

Daniel Luke

Gold Trends Health Insurance

Health Insurance Agent
Daniel.Luke.usha@gmail.com775-397-4762WebsiteSocial Media

Membership

Ja'el Michael

United Healthcare

Medicare Insurance Agent
jaelmichael@yahoo.com775-220-6464WebsiteSocial Media

Visitor Host

Alex Gardner

Alex Gardner Nutrition

Fertility and prenatal registered dietitian nutritionist
alex@alexgardnernutrition.com865-328-2146WebsiteSocial Media

Bookie

Stephen Beech

Beech Signature Home Group

Residential, Commercial, Property Management
Stephen.beech@wallacetn.com615-971-9568WebsiteSocial Media

Social Media

Helena Rago

Oil Of The Earth

Oils and Natural Wellness Educator
helena@oiloftheearth.com727-364-3861WebsiteSocial Media

Mentor Moment

Les Turner

Right Approach Financial

Investment Advisor Representative
Les@rightapproachfinancial.com865-498-3047WebsiteSocial Media

50/50

Jamie Rice

First Horizon

Residential Mortgage
jrice@firsthorizon.com865-806-7447WebsiteSocial Media

Jamie Moore

Meridian Insurance

Insurance Agent
jmoore@meridiancapstone.com865-356-2969WebsiteSocial Media

Dr. Josh Rucker

Rocky Top Chiropractic

Chiropractor
rockytopchiro@gmail.com865-466-8405WebsiteSocial Media

Natalie Walz

Best Choice Inspections

Home Inspections, Mold Inspections, Specialty Inspections
Office@bcinspections.info865-224-6378WebsiteSocial Media

Jackie McCarter

Unity Title & Escrow, LLC

Title, Escrow, and Mobile Notary
jackie@unitytitletn.net865-393-8648WebsiteSocial Media

Whitney Hawkins

New Hawk Design Build

Landscaping
NewHawkDesign@outlook.com(865) 257-9727WebsiteSocial Media

Russ Kruger

Prevent Services

Heating and Air Conditioning
russ@preventservicestn.com865-213-2771WebsiteSocial Media

Want to Visit this chapter?

Fill out the information below, and one of our representatives will get in touch with you within the next 1-2 working days to discuss the next steps!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again.

Want to Join this chapter?

Apply Today